Paper Template


Connect with us
Photos of Past Events

Speakers from 100+ Organizations

Join Program Committee

Joining as one of the program committee members in the conferences, you will enjoy the discounted registration fee. If you would like to join us as a Program Committee Member/Reviewer, please send messages together with your CV to the email with subject line (WCMPR Program Committee): WCMPR@IETI.NET

Conference Committees

General Chair

Prof. Dr. George Perry, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Program Chair

Prof. Dr. Urban John Arnold D’ Souza, University Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia

Technical Program Member

• Dr. Zhang Yaxing, Zhongshan School of Medicine, Sun Yat-sen University, China 
• Dr Maliha Sarfraz, University of Agriculture Faisalabad, Pakistan
• Dr Laila Jafri, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan
• Dr.Sanaullah Sajid, Agriculture University Faisalabad, Pakistan
• Dr. Yusmazura Zakaria (PhD), School of Health Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia
• Dr Sultan Ali, Institute of Microbiology, Agriculture University Faisalabad, Pakistan
• Dr Asad Manzoor, Faculty of Veterinary Science, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan
• Dr Misbah Ijaz, Faculty of Veterinary Science, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan
• Dr. Zinayyera Subhani, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan.
• Prof. Dr. Yong Cao, International Engineering and Technology Institute, Hong Kong 
• Qian Li, Wuhan Hospital of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China 
• Yunpeng Luan, Southwest Forestry University, China and Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia 
• Dr. Ahmed A. Madfa, Thamar University, Yemen and University of Science and Technology, Yemen 
• Dr. Zheng Wei, Henan Academy Institute of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China